Technology

Watch: Nintendo Treehouse livestream to reveal more Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity

For weeks, Nintendo has been teasing Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, the Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild prequel it revealed last month. However the upcoming Nintendo Switch recreation is getting one other main showcase on Wednesday through the Nintendo Treehouse livestream. The occasion will even function Pikmin 3 Deluxe, a remastered model of the 2013 Wii U recreation.

The livestream kicks off at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST/ three a.m. Thursday AEST), and we have embedded it above so you may watch proper right here.

Pikmin three Deluxe comes out Oct. 30, and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity arrives Nov. 20.

#Watch #Nintendo #Treehouse #livestream #reveal #Hyrule #Warriors #Age #Calamity

Author

Sean Keane