SEO News

Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here – TechCrunch

Apple is ready to announce new iPhone fashions right now. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Rumor has it that there might be 4 variations of the iPhone 12, together with a “mini” telephone with a 5.4-inch show, an iPhone 12, 12 Professional and 12 Professional Max. The iPhone 12 and 12 Professional might share the identical 6.1-inch show, whereas the iPhone 12 Professional Max might function a 6.7-inch show.

You possibly can anticipate some fashions with 5G networking capabilities. Whereas the corporate will seemingly spend time explaining why 5G is quicker than 4G, do not forget that many carriers have but to roll out their 5G networks past some testing cities.

However that’s not all. Apple might additionally unveil a wi-fi charging pad. This time, it’s not going to be named AirPower. The corporate might deliver again the identify MagSafe for the accent.

On the audio entrance, many individuals imagine that Apple has been engaged on over-ear headphones. It will match effectively within the AirPods lineup. Apple might additionally use this chance to launch a smaller, cheaper HomePod.

You possibly can watch the stay stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If in case you have an Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It enables you to stream right now’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones. The app icon was up to date a couple of days in the past for the occasion.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t wish to use YouTube, the corporate additionally enables you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

#Watch #Apple #unveil #iPhone #stay #PJDM

Author

Romain Dillet