SEO News

Watch Apple unveil the first ARM-based Mac live right here – TechCrunch

GettyImages 692648270

Apple is organizing its third occasion in three months as we speak. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Apple has already introduced at its developer convention that there could be a new Mac with an ARM-based processor this yr. So as we speak’s occasion looks as if the right alternative to introduce a brand new laptop with Apple’s personal processor.

Equally, we’ll possible discover out when macOS Huge Sur goes to be launched. The brand new main replace is prone to ship with the brand new Apple laptop. Apple may additionally use this chance for different, smaller bulletins. Let’s see if the corporate has some new equipment to point out off.

You may watch the dwell stream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

When you have an Apple TV, you don’t have to obtain a brand new app. You may open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream as we speak’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to dwell stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

#Watch #Apple #unveil #ARMbased #Mac #dwell #PJDM

Author

Romain Dillet