SEO News

The OnePlus 8T will be revealed on October 14th

Since 2016, OnePlus has supported all of its flagship telephones with a T-branded model a number of months later. The OnePlus eight and eight Professional had been unveiled final April, so proper on schedule, the corporate is getting ready a brand new system known as the OnePlus 8T. At present, the smartphone maker introduced that the {hardware} will likely be unveiled by means of a digital launch occasion on October 14th at 10AM ET/7AM PT/4PM CEST. (If you wish to watch alongside, the entire thing will likely be livestreamed at oneplus.com/launch.) The handset will embody “new and improved applied sciences,” the corporate teased in a press launch, and options that have not shipped in a OnePlus system earlier than.

The OnePlus 8T will observe the OnePlus Nord, a roughly $500 telephone that many have known as a ‘return to the midrange.’ That system didn’t come to the US, although OnePlus co-founder Carl Pei told Wired {that a} potentially-different Nord-branded telephone will likely be launched there ultimately. Rumours have been swirling about a OnePlus Nord N10 5G, which is able to reportedly use a Qualcomm Snapdragon 690 chipset, quite than the 765G processor present in the usual Nord. If the Nord 10 5G title (what a mouthful) proves correct, it should possible haven’t any relation to the OnePlus 8T, which we assume will likely be coming to a number of markets later this yr, together with the US.



#OnePlus #revealed #October #14th

Author

PJ

PJ is the Digital Marketer & Founder of PJ Digital Marketing, has involved in this field from 2010 onwards. Also the owner of a few more sites in different fields.