razer blade 15 studio edition 2

Lori Grunin/PJDM

All the things from CES and E3 to car shows and Apple product launches have all gone digital, and gaming PC and accent maker Razer is getting in on the act with a streaming occasion it calls Razercon 2020. 

Streaming on Oct. 10, Razercon is described by the company as “a full day of gaming goodness filled with product launches, tech demos, sport reveals, after which some.” The occasion kicks off at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. BST) with a keynote from Razer CEO Min-Liang Tan and demos of PC-centric video games, together with Torchlight 3

Razer is greatest recognized for its high-end gaming laptops, in addition to mice, headphones and keyboards, nearly all of which use extremely customizable RGB lighting to create distinctive appears to be like. Current favorites embrace the OLED-screen Razer Blade 15 and the MacBook-Professional-like Razer Blade Studio Edition for artistic execs. The corporate can also be recognized for its forward-looking prototypes, from the Tomahawk desktop case to the three-screen Project Valerie laptop

Razer might be livestreaming Razercon 2020 on Twitch, and we’ll embed the dwell video participant on this web page nearer to the occasion. 

#watch #Razercon #Oct

Author

Dan Ackerman